Executive Contacts & Email Addresses

PositionNameEmail
PresidentGary Mizunopresident@surreyfalcons.ca
Vice PresidentMelissa Leevp@surreyfalcons.ca
TreasurerJoyce Oatestreasurer@surreyfalcons.ca
RegistrarJennifer Mitchellregistrar@surreyfalcons.ca
SecretaryTasha Waughsecretary@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Director
(formerly Director At Large)
unfilleddirector@surreyfalcons.ca
Ice AllocatorGurpreet Balice@surreyfalcons.ca
Public Relations & Risk ManagerRob Raipublic_relations@surreyfalcons.ca
Director of Hockey DevelopmentKelly Lerouxdevelopment@surreyfalcons.ca
Coach CoordinatorJag Balcoach@surreyfalcons.ca
Referee-In-ChiefDarren Mahaffyreferee@surreyfalcons.ca
Equipment & WebsiteDarren Stenstromequipment@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(Initiation & Novice)
Harpreet Johalinitiation@surreyfalcons.ca
novice@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(Atom)
Kevin Bridgenatom@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(Peewee)
Robbyn Draysonpeewee@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(Bantam)
Kevin Bridgenbantam@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(Midget)
Kim Lerouxmidget@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(Juvenille)
Robbyn Draysonjuvenile@surreyfalcons.ca
For topics not identified by one of the above contact persons please email info@surreyfalcons.ca or use our contact form from the top of this page.