Here is the final roster for the 2019 / 2020 Atom C2 team.

If your name is not listed below, please proceed to the Atom C3 ice time scheduled for Monday Sept 16th at 5:45 pm at SSLC.


Breault, C.

Engbrecht, K.

Gedikian, K.

Guillen, T.

Kajla, K.

Koch, C.

Laforet, A.

Macquarrie, A.

Nagra, V.

Rosenthal, M.

Smaill, Z.

Vandermark, A.

Wilson, A.

Yae, C.