Executive Contacts & Email Addresses

PositionNameEmail
PresidentGary Mizunopresident@surreyfalcons.ca
Vice PresidentMelissa Leevice.president@surreyfalcons.ca
TreasurerJoyce Oatestreasurer@surreyfalcons.ca
RegistrarAdrienne Briscoe registrar@surreyfalcons.ca
SecretaryNina Odgerssecretary@surreyfalcons.ca
Ice AllocatorGurpreet Balice@surreyfalcons.ca
Risk ManagerLiz Clarkerisk@surreyfalcons.ca
Director of Hockey DevelopmentRyan Weberdevelopment@surreyfalcons.ca
Coach CoordinatorJag Balcoach@surreyfalcons.ca
Referee-In-ChiefDan Haywardreferee@surreyfalcons.ca
Equipment & WebsiteDarren Stenstromequipment@surreyfalcons.ca
Public Relations & Communications ManagerShane Cebuliakpublic.relations@surreyfalcons.ca
Division DirectorHarpreet Johaldivision_director@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U7 & U9)
Courtney Hertzu7@surreyfalcons.ca;
u9@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U11)
Hwan Leeu11@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U13)
Kevin Bridgenu13@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U15)
Harpreet Johalu15@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U18)
Naomi Gardenu18@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U21)
Amrit Johalu21@surreyfalcons.ca
For topics not identified by one of the above contact persons please email info@surreyfalcons.ca or use our contact form from the top of this page.