Executive Contacts & Email Addresses

PositionNameEmail
PresidentShane Cebuliakpresident@surreyfalcons.ca
Vice PresidentMelissa Leevice.president@surreyfalcons.ca
TreasurerJJ Manhastreasurer@surreyfalcons.ca
RegistrarAdrienne Briscoe registrar@surreyfalcons.ca
SecretaryRaman Toorsecretary@surreyfalcons.ca
Risk ManagerJenn Wangrisk@surreyfalcons.ca
Public Relations & Communications ManagerLara Nedilapublic.relations@surreyfalcons.ca
Director of Hockey DevelopmentRiley Hanbergdevelopment@surreyfalcons.ca
Coach CoordinatorJag Balcoach@surreyfalcons.ca
Referee-In-ChiefDan Haywardreferee@surreyfalcons.ca
Ice AllocatorGurpreet Balice@surreyfalcons.ca
Division DirectorHarpreet Johaldivision.director@surreyfalcons.ca
EquipmentJassy Pandherequipment@surreyfalcons.ca
Past PresidentGary Mizunopast.president@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U7 & U9)
Naomi Gardenu7@surreyfalcons.ca
u9@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U11)
Harpreet Johalu11@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U13)
Ashley Prestonu13@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U15)
Hwan Leeu15@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U18)
Ruby Manhasu18@surreyfalcons.ca
Division Coordinator
(U21)
Ruby Manhasu21@surreyfalcons.ca
For topics not identified by one of the above contact persons please email info@surreyfalcons.ca or use our contact form from the top of this page.