Hosting a tournament such as the SuperHeart requires a great effort by many.  It is difficult to convey the contributions of all the committee members. Everyone wore many hats and worked collectively as a high-functioning team. The committee was comprised of:

Jenn Allen
Kim Leroux
Carla Reid
Linda Mizuno
Julie Tylee
Anita Brenner
Tamra Douglas
Lara Alexander

We also had incredible support and help from:

Shannon Dawidziak
Gary Mizuno
Paul Smith
Jas and Manj Bhandal

And of course a very special thanks to the association coaches, players and volunteers.  Every volunteer spot was filled before the tournament, and everyone showed up as promised!!

Thanks to the commitee and thanks to all the volunteers across the association for making this year’s SuperHeart tournament a huge success.